Wood Feed

Lil Matt Releases Debut Studio Single “Dirty”

Fresh off the release of his independent single, “Quarantine Queen,” rapper Lil Matt showcases his versatility with his new studio single “Dirty.”

Read more

Nobqdy Drops Debut Studio Single "Kill My Friends"

The Wood Records Co. artist released his debut studio single, “Kill My Friends,” accompanied by a captivating visual.

Read more

MattyInk Drops New Single "Passing Me By"

MattyInk's second studio single is now available on all streaming platforms, including a music video on YouTube!

Read more